Final Acts of the Regional Administrative LF/MF Broadcasting Conference

Regions 1 and 3. Geneva 1975

This document refers to the assignment of frequencies to broadcasting stations in the medium frequency bands in regions 1 &mediaamp; 3 and in the low frequency bands in region 1. Republic of Afghanistan, Algeria (Algerian Democratic and Popular Republic), Federal Republic of Germany, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Australia, Austria, People’s Republic of Bangladesh, Belgium, Byelorussian Soviet Socialist Republic, Republic of Botswana, People’s Republic of Bulgaria, Republic of Burundi, United Republic of Cameroon, Central African Republic, People’s Republic of China, Republic of Cyprus, Vatican City State, People’s Republic of the Congo, Republic of Korea, Republic of the Ivory Coast, Republic of Dahomey, Denmark, Arab Republic of Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon Republic, Republic of the Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Republic of Guinea, Republic of Upper Volta, Hungarian People’s Republic, Republic of India, Republic of Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, State of Israel, Italy, Japan, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Republic of Kenya, State of Kuwait, Kingdom of Lesotho, Lebanon, Republic of Liberia, Libyan Arab Republic, Principality of Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malawi, Malagasy Republic, Republic of Mali, Kingdom of Morocco, Mauritius, Islamic Republic of Mauritania, Monaco, Mongolian People’s Republic, People’s Republic of Mozambique, Nepal, Republic of the Niger, Federal Republic of Nigeria, Norway, New Zealand, Republic of Uganda, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Republic of the Philippines, People’s Republic of Poland, Portugal, State of Qatar, Syrian Arab Republic, German Democratic Republic, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Socialist Republic of Roumania, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Republic of the Senegal, Republic of Singapore, Democratic Republic of the Sudan, Republic of Sri Lanka (Ceylon), Sweden, Confederation of Switzerland, United Republic of Tanzania, Republic of the Chad, Czechoslovak Socialist Republic, Thailand, Togolese Republic, Tunisia, Turkeys, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, Yemen Arab Republic, People’s Democratic Republic of Yemen, Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, Republic of Zaire, Republic of Zambia.


  • Click to access:
  • Click to download PDF - 1.16MB
  • Click to Read online and share